mid season break is here! (videos return August 1, 2019)

By Paul Ramondo on

Update on my season 3 vlogs…

A quick update video as to what’s been happening in the life of me.

Weekly videos return on Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 9PM AWST.

Paul Ramondo Vlogs – Season 3

Welcome to Season 3 of Paul Ramondo Vlogs!

New episodes will drop on my YouTube Channel every Thursday.

It’d mean the world to me if you could please subscribe to my channel and turn the bell notifications on.

How I Make My Vlogs

Vlog Camera
Super Wide Angle Lens
Wide Angle Lens
Rode Video Mic Pro+
Wireless Mic Rig
Big Bendy Tripod
Travel Bag

You can view all of my gear here.

Join over 5,000 of your peers

dominating their Facebook Ads
& digital marketing funnels

And you’ll receive:

  Free Blueprints, Templates & Resources
  Access to Private Facebook Community
  Subscriber Only Discounts & Giveaways

2019-07-09T12:50:39+00:00